.

Springfield Public Library Holiday Schedule 2014

Wednesday, January 1 - New Year's Day

Monday, February 17 – President’s Day

Monday, May 26 – Memorial Day

Friday, July 4 – Independence Day

Monday, September 1 – Labor Day

Monday, October 13 – Columbus Day

Tuesday, November 11 – Veterans Day

Thursday, November 27 – Thanksgiving Day

Wednesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve, library closes at 2:00 PM

Thursday, December 25 – Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 31 - New Year's Eve, library closes at 2:00 PM


Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something